Fazaia Inter College Jinnah Camp.

Fazaia Inter College Jinnah Camp is located on Khanna Road, PAF Jinnah Camp, Rawalpindi.

Faheem Sarwar


Site Owner
Joined Nov 21 2010
Actions
General Info

MALE
21 years old
Islamabad, Pakistan
Friends (1)

Site Memberships

Fazaia Inter College Jinnah Camp.
Faheem Cricket

Recent Activity

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

1 Comment

Reply Faheem Sarwar
8:59 AM on November 23, 2010 
Fazaia Inter College Jinnah Camp



Date Sheet for send-ups 2010.

Dates Day 9th 10th

26/11/10 Friday Chemistry



27/11/10 Saturday Bio/computer



28/11/10 Sunday


29/11/10 Monday Physics


30/11/10 Tuesday Chemistry


01/12/10 Wednesday English


02/12/10 Thursday Urdu


03/12/10 Friday Bio/computer


04/12/10 Saturday


05/12/10 Sunday


06/12/10 Monday Maths


07/12/10 Tuesday Maths


08/12/10 Wednesday English


09/12/10 Thursday Urdu


10/12/10 Friday Physics


11/12/10 Saturday


12/12/10 Sunday


13/12/10 MOnday Islamiat Pak Studies

Recent Blog Entries

No recent entries

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts

Recent Videos

579 views - 1 comment
459 views - 0 comments
460 views - 1 comment
482 views - 0 comments

Featured Products

No featured products